site image

All Obituaries

May Della Probst


May Della Probst, 90, of Vandalia, Illinois, formerly of Bingham, Illinois, passed away Monday, August 12, 2019, at Sweetbriar Retirement Home, Vandalia, Illinois. Services will be held at 10:00...

Edward "Ed" Kulesza Vandalia, IL


Edward "Ed" M. Kulesza, 84, of Vandalia, Illinois, passed away Wednesday, August 7, 2019, at Fayette County Hospital, Vandalia, IL. Services will be held at 11:00 AM, Monday, August 12,...

Steven Fisher Deactur, Illinois


Steven E. Fisher, 63, of Vandalia, Illinois, passed away Wednesday, July 24, 2019, in Vandalia, IL.   Services will be held at 2:00 PM, Sunday, July 28, 2019, at Crown Point Church, Rural...

David Gathe Vernon, IL


David V. Gathe, 60, of Vernon, Illinois, passed away Friday, July 19, 2019, at Fayette County Hospital, ER in Vandalia, IL. Services will be held at 11:00 AM, Wednesday, July 24, 2019, at Miller...

Elsie Kelly Ramsey, IL


Elsie M. Kelly, 77, of Ramsey, Illinois, passed away Wednesday, July 3, 2019, at St. John's Hospital, Springfield, IL. Services will be held at 11:00 AM, Tuesday, July 9, 2019, at Miller...

Donald "Don" Diveley Vandalia, IL


Donald "Don" M. Diveley, 89, of Vandalia, Illinois, passed away Wednesday, July 3, 2019, in Fayette County Hospital ER, Vandalia, IL. Services will be held at 11:00 A.M., Monday, July...

Alvina Rhodes Ramsey, IL


Alvina R. Rhodes, 45, of Ramsey, Illinois, passed away Tuesday, July 2, 2019, at Pana Community Hospital, Pana, IL. Services will be held at 11:00 AM, Friday, July 12, 2019, at Ramsey Christian...

Lisa Earnest Vandalia, IL formerly of Sorento


Lisa Dawn Earnest, 55, of Vandalia, formerly of Sorento, passed away on Sun., June 30, 2019.  She was born October 2, 1963 in Litchfield, the daughter of Donald Ray “Buster” &...

Robert "Bob" Clark Vandalia, IL


Robert "Bob" W. Clark, 89, of Vandalia, Illinois, passed away Sunday, June 23, 2019, in Fayette County Hospital, ICU, Vandalia, IL. Services will be held at 11:00 AM, Friday, June 28,...

Linda Miller Herick, Illinois


Linda Marie (Sarver) Miller 73, of Herrick, died June 21, 2019, at her home, surrounded by her family. A family memorial service celebrating her life will be scheduled at a later date. Miller...
local_florist

© 2019 Miller Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS