site image

All Obituaries

Beatrice "Bea" Carter St. Elmo, Illinois


Beatrice "Bea" E. Carter, 84, of Hillsboro, Illinois, passed away Wednesday, October 2, 2019, in her home, Hillsboro,IL.   Services will be held at 11:00 AM, Friday, October 4,...

Christopher Brummet Vandalia, IL


Christopher "Chris" L. Brummet, 44, of Vandalia, Illinois, passed away Saturday, September 28, 2019, at his home in Vandalia, IL.   Honoring  his wishes, cremation rites will...

Clarence "Ace" Hoehn Fillmore, IL


Clarence "Ace" R. Hoehn, 81, of Fillmore, Illinois, passed away Sunday, September 22, 2019, at Helia Healthcare of Hillsboro, Taylor Springs, IL. Services will be held at 11:00 AM,...

Constance "Connie" Bandelow


Constance "Connie" A. Bandelow, 86, of Metamora, Illinois, formerly of Vandalia, Illinois, passed away Friday, September 20, 2019, in Metamora, IL. Services will be held at 11:00 AM,...

Albert "Al" Schumacher Vandalia, IL


Albert  "Al" E. Schumacher, 81 of Vandalia, Illinois, passed away Thursday, September 19, 2019, at Heritage Health in Springfield, IL. Services will be held at 11:00 AM, Wednesday,...

Vickie McNealy Vandalia


Vickie L. McNealy, 68, of Vandalia, Illinois, passed away Thursday, September 12, 2019, at Vandalia Rehab & Health Care Ctr., Vandalia, IL. In keeping with her wishes cremation rites were...

Vona Cook Decatur, IL


Vona I. Cook, 90, of Decatur, Illinois, passed away Monday, September 9, 2019, at her home in Decatur, IL. Graveside Services will be held at 11:00 AM, Friday, September 13, 2019, at Taylor...

Helen Merriman Fillmore


Helen E. Merriman, 91, of Fillmore, Illinois, passed away Wednesday, August 28, 2019, at her home, Fillmore, IL. Services will be held at 11:00 AM, Saturday, August 31, 2019, at St. Joseph...

Geraline Schuchmann Mulberry Grove


Geraline L. Schuchmann, 83, of Mulberry Grove, Illinois, passed away Thursday, August 22, 2019, in Fayette Co. Hospital, Vandalia, IL. In keeping with her wishes, her body was donated to science....

Raymond "Ray" Makovsky, Jr. Ramsey


Raymond C. "Ray" Makovsky, Jr., 58, of Ramsey, Illinois, passed away Wednesday, August 21, 2019, at Decatur Memorial Hospital, Decatur, IL. Private Family Service and...
local_florist

© 2019 Miller Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS